Adsense 1


วันจันทร์ที่ 23 ตุลาคม พ.ศ. 2560

Elton John - BBC One Sessions 2006

Elton John
BBC One Sessions
Monday, September 11, 2006
LSO, St Luke's, London


1.Funeral For A Friend (Love Lies Bleeding)
2.Bennie And The Jets
3.Someone Saved My Life Tonight
4.Postcards From Richard Nixon
5.Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
6.The Captain And The Kid
7.Old 67
8.The Bridge
9.The Bitch Is Back

Video: PAL/16:9
Audio: LPCM/1536 Kbps/2 Ch

Download DVD Cover High Resolution Click here